• The KillerFrogs

The 2019 Offense needs to be restructured to revolve around the run game

Wexahu

No more videos of TCU offensive players training at sand volleyball courts this off season wearing bandanas for their strength and conditioning off season program. I'm convinced this is where things started going south this past season. More Colorado circuits in that training slot instead.

One of our WRs decided to become a power lifter for the latter half of his career and all it did was take away whatever athleticism he had. More sand volleyball might have been good for him. I'm far from an expert on strength and conditioning but I don't know how squatting 5 million lbs helps a guy run routes.

LeagueCityFrog

One of our WRs decided to become a power lifter for the latter half of his career and all it did was take away whatever athleticism he had. More sand volleyball might have been good for him. I'm far from an expert on strength and conditioning but I don't know how squatting 5 million lbs helps a guy run routes.

Anyone else think our two senior scholarship wide receivers were better as freshman and sophomores vs power lifting champion seniors? Go watch how bad our downfield blocking was too this past season on run plays.

CryptoMiner

No more videos of TCU offensive players training at sand volleyball courts this off season wearing bandanas for their strength and conditioning off season program. I'm convinced this is where things started going south this past season. More Colorado circuits in that training slot instead.

You realize that they didn't just play sand volleyball, right?

Wexahu

Anyone else think our two senior scholarship wide receivers were better as freshman and sophomores vs power lifting champion seniors? Go watch how bad our downfield blocking was too this past season on run plays.