• The KillerFrogs

OK, everybody chill now

TCU2012

I couldn't stop saying "Oh my God" for a good five minutes. I was that euphoric. I'm sure a lot of y'all share my sentiment.

hometown frog

much like the guy right in front of the showgirls in this video, my hands went up on my head and I kept mouthing 'oh my God' over and over over....

Limp Lizard

Whenever we win, I try to be a good winner and not whoop it up by the other team's fans. And that is usually not a problem for me. But leaving the stadium, surrounded by sad (and drunk) Wisky fans, I nearly burst holding it in. I did do a few wooh!'s under my breath, though. Never felt that kind of euphoria before, and I have been going to lots of TCU games since 1965, when I was a Freshman. The worse winners I have encountered at ACS were the Tulsa fans.

OTOH, I am in a pretty surley mood after a loss, but I would stay quiet until I got in the car. After a few "interventions" by my wife and daughter, I have learned to relax more after a loss, and not take it as hard.

ShreveFrog

Huge, but I knew we still had to recover an onside kick, and Bart came up clutch again. I didn't really celebrate until WJ picked up the first down!!!

froginaustin

I received my replacement CD of the Rose Bowl game, and had the chance to watch it last night. Excellent electronics. No problems with the playback.

michaelperrytcu

Whenever we win, I try to be a good winner and not whoop it up by the other team's fans. And that is usually not a problem for me. But leaving the stadium, surrounded by sad (and drunk) Wisky fans, I nearly burst holding it in. I did do a few wooh!'s under my breath, though. Never felt that kind of euphoria before, and I have been going to lots of TCU games since 1965, when I was a Freshman. The worse winners I have encountered at ACS were the Tulsa fans.