1. The KillerFrogs

FWST: Patterson on 2020 Texas Hall of Fame ballot

Discussion in 'Scott Nix Frog Fan Forum' started by TopFrog, Jun 7, 2019.

  1. Patterson, Beltre, Charlotte Jones Anderson on ballot for 2020 Texas Sports Hall of Fame

    By Drew Davison

    A member of the 3,000-hit club. A college football coach that already has a statue of himself on campus. A woman who has become a powerful executive in the NFL.

    The 2020 Texas Sports Hall of Fame ballot has plenty of headliners with Dallas-Fort Worth ties, including Rangers great Adrian Beltre, TCU football coach Gary Patterson and Cowboys executive Charlotte Jones Anderson.

    Read more here: https://www.star-telegram.com/sport...niversity/article231256153.html#storylink=cpy
  2. I’m guessing GP embraces this news in the same he did with his statue.
    netty2424 likes this.
  3. Wonder if JJ Watt is voting for LRBWHCGMFP?
  4. So... If you're not aware...

    "The deadline to become an official voting member for the Texas Sports Hall of Fame Class of 2020 inductees is July 1st. This includes receiving an offical(sic) ballot to vote on the Class of 2020 inductees."

    To become a voting member cost $35.

    For that value you get... wait for it... A copy of Dave Campbell's Rising and Texas Football Magazine delivered to your door. Cause you know, as Frog fans, we all love the 'Texas is back' dogma covers every year.


Share This Page