• The KillerFrogs

The Game 4 Thread of Potential Elimination...

Deep Purple

Full Member
Didn’t interfere with the throw, but did move out over the plate. Right call. Sucks.
That makes no sense. The infraction is for interference. You acknowledge there was no interference, merely moving somewhat onto the plate. But moving onto the plate isn't interference once the ball is away and there is no rule against it. The ump just kind of applied his own rule book. Wrong call. And it does indeed suck.
 

Latest posts

Top