• The KillerFrogs

Has anyone seen my specialty plates?

nwlafrog

Sounds like you’ve really been through some ship with the ex. Kids will be kids. Don’t take it personal.

And maybe you can manage his rap career and make that child support money back!

Man, I have. Just grateful to be here and have my family though.

And LOL I just think I’m a rapper in my car.... and Garth Brooks... and all of Metallica and their instruments. I am far from a musician or manager. I’m sure my drunk music posts make me seem to be so cool, though. Lol

I’ve heard his “music” ship is wack. And that’s not even being biased.

Mean Purple

This board reminds me of the movie The Purge. You step out of the HASMSP safe place and be prepared to get slaughtered.

This quarantine has people going crazy.
We managed to get 3 threads banished. So there is that.

Still have the goal to get the thread about banishing threads banished. But I dont think he is gonna fall for it.

Last edited:

Salfrog

Tier 1
So, on a somewhat different note, I got the confirmation that I was looking for when I was searched 5 different times to and from Mexico last year after clearing TSA and boarding a plane, I was removed and searched again time after time and other times while boarding in the terminal. It was a bit humiliating.

A guy a week before with a shaved head and beard had a rap sheet and was a former Aryan (possibly) and apparently any bald headed dude with a beard and a new passport was a gangbanger in that timeframe.

I always had a feeling I was being stereotyped. Not my fault I embraced the bald and have tattoos. Lol. The other guy had a bar wire tattoo with 3 barbs that are different. His were lightning bolts. I have no Aryan tats or barbwire for that matter, lol. Just apparently resemble a white gangbanger.