• The KillerFrogs

#BAYLORTEARS

jack the frog

A couple of BF posters who claim to have some insight say that the NCAA has been done with that investigation for 6 months and since then there have been discussions on-going between Baylor lawyers, their BOM legal team and Briles attorney. If there is a grain of truth there, which is doubtful, guessing that probably means some firm language, a recognition of the 'unprecedented steps' Baylor has taken to rectify, a few wimply sanctions and maybe a show cause for Art, time already served for the period he has been out of the game. Just shotgunning I dont know anything and I'm no lawyer.

MTfrog5

A couple of BF posters who claim to have some insight say that the NCAA has been done with that investigation for 6 months and since then there have been discussions on-going between Baylor lawyers, their BOM legal team and Briles attorney. If there is a grain of truth there, which is doubtful, guessing that probably means some firm language, a recognition of the 'unprecedented steps' Baylor has taken to rectify, a few wimply sanctions and maybe a show cause for Art, time already served for the period he has been out of the game. Just shotgunning I dont know anything and I'm no lawyer.
Makes sense since Baylor or Briles team asked for more time

RollToad

Baylor is Trash.
The NCAA will be imposing sanctions in Waco. They will hurt. There’s a reason Rhule always had one foot out the door.
ukdu3IH.gif

Mean Purple

The NCAA will be imposing sanctions in Waco. They will hurt. There’s a reason Rhule always had one foot out the door.