• The KillerFrogs

OT-Its official (What are you thankful for this coming year)

tcufrogprince1

Super stoked for the coming year! Besides the obvious of a do over for the TCU Football Season.... Health has recovered and off medication for Diabetes (2) and stroke level blood pressure, one of my dogs made it through nut removal and skin cancer surgery, boat has not sunk (lol), parents, siblings and in laws still kicking strong, weight down, six pack by forty now attainable, wife got a promotion with DormaKaba and I finally got through my recruitment with WF. I am now a Business Development Officer and part of the Wells Fargo Business Banking Staff. All of my fellow frogs who need business loans, refinancing or any banking services, let a fellow Alumni know!

I know most of you will be solid with your banks, but at the very least you can give me a chance to show you how we can leverage part (if not all) of your banking needs, maybe even get a free lunch or dinner out of me if you are in the Houston Area.

I know its been a tough one for all the fellow frogs with Wes and Scott gone, but they will live in on in our passion for the Frogs. I hope everyone can still be thankful for something. Anyone else with career changes or things to be thankful for this coming year?

Super stoked for the coming year! Besides the obvious of a do over for the TCU Football Season.... Health has recovered and off medication for Diabetes (2) and stroke level blood pressure, one of my dogs made it through nut removal and skin cancer surgery, boat has not sunk (lol), parents, siblings and in laws still kicking strong, weight down, six pack by forty now attainable, wife got a promotion with DormaKaba and I finally got through my recruitment with WF. I am now a Business Development Officer and part of the Wells Fargo Business Banking Staff. All of my fellow frogs who need business loans, refinancing or any banking services, let a fellow Alumni know!