• The KillerFrogs

Has anyone seen my specialty plates?

ShadowFrog

Moderators
Advice:
A co-worker has a freshman daughter @ Mountain View college. She’s a volleyball girl. He wants to take her to the 2 October Texas volleyball game on our campus. I have no experience attending volleyball games. According to website tickets are sold out possibly some available at game time but no guarantee. First off does anyone here have three available tickets to the game? If so please PM me. If not, any advice on how to proceed besides stub hub? He is hoping that she will get a chance to meet Coach Killer and possibly get a tryout and later attend TCU. Thanks.

Horny 4 Life

I've got a "local" butcher shop that is making kickass cured meats in styles I've never tried before.
I discovered On The Border chips this evening. Cafe style got me.

RIP Santitas. I’ve moved on with the dip

Edit- Choo-Choo if you disagree

I could've purchased an On The Border franchise by now with all the money we've spent buying their tortilla chips. We keep 2 of the Sam's Club sized bags on hand at all times.

The tortilla chip brand hierarchy in our house is this:
1. El Fenix (wife LOVES them)
2. On The Border (we both really like them)
3. Mission (I like them more than the wife)
4. Tostitos (Agreeable to everyone)
5. Everything else

Tom Brown

I've got a "local" butcher shop that is making kickass cured meats in styles I've never tried before.

I could've purchased an On The Border franchise by now with all the money we've spent buying their tortilla chips. We keep 2 of the Sam's Club sized bags on hand at all times.

The tortilla chip brand hierarchy in our house is this:
1. El Fenix (wife LOVES them)
2. On The Border (we both really like them)
3. Mission (I like them more than the wife)
4. Tostitos (Agreeable to everyone)
5. Everything else

A dude named horny likes chips more than his wife.

tcudoc