• The KillerFrogs

Fire whoever is in charge of gameday experience.

PurplFrawg

Administrator
Make the kids mow yards to pay for them.
th

tyler durden

Tyler Durden
Imma say one more thing. Well honestly, I’ll post it prolly a couple of other times this year, because I have accepted the job of officially complaining about the band announcer. This gentleman has been announcing the band since I was a freshman in’89 and Lord only knows how long before. I thank him for his incredible contributions to an institution he must dearly love. He’s amazing. And it is time for him to pass the mantle to someone else, so that they may carry his torch. His watch is over, as demonstrated by the stark contrast between the Pine Bluff band announcer and our own. The differences between the bands were as if Jimmy Hendrix opened and Laurence Welk was the headliner. Embarrassing isn’t the right word, but it is the first that comes to mind. Perhaps time to shake it it up just a tad. No need to take notes on this students, I’ll come back to it before the season ends. But it really should be on the final exam.

Frog Wild

Ticket Exchange Pass