• The KillerFrogs

Any 1973 grads here?

wes

KIllerfrog Emeritus
if you graduated in 1973 and need a class ring, let me know, I’d be willing to part with mine. I bought it at Kubes Jewelers so it’s not the ” official TCU ring

If you are interested. PM ME

HG73

if you graduated in 1973 and need a class ring, let me know, I’d be willing to part with mine. I bought it at Kubes Jewelers so it’s not the ” official TCU ring

If you are interested. PM ME
I graduated in '73 and I need a class ring cause I lost mine. Lost my HS letter jacket too, you got one of those?

4 Oaks Frog

Your 73’ RTF classmate here. Hanging with Little Larry and such. aka Mace Fullwood. Love you man! Have my ring. Worn every day since I got it out of Book Store hock back in the dark ages. I could never part with it. I’m taking it to Heaven, I hope, that is. Think hard about keeping it with you man. It has secret powers.
GO FROGS!
BEAT EVERYBODY!
Spit Blood ~~<~<and [Baylor asshoe] & cancer!!

wes

KIllerfrog Emeritus
Your 73’ RTF classmate here. Hanging with Little Larry and such. aka Mace Fullwood. Love you man! Have my ring. Worn every day since I got it out of Book Store hock back in the dark ages. I could never part with it. I’m taking it to Heaven, I hope, that is. Think hard about keeping it with you man. It has secret powers.
GO FROGS!
BEAT EVERYBODY!
Spit Blood ~~<~<and [Baylor asshoe] & cancer!!
I have no one that I can leave it to. My son is gone and my daughter doesn’t want it.id rather a Frog have it

4 Oaks Frog

I have no one that I can leave it to. My son is gone and my daughter doesn’t want it.id rather a Frog have it
Well shoot! I understand. Pass on those secret powers. Love Ya, Man!
GO FROGS!
BEAT EVERYBODY!
Spit Blood ~~<~<and [Baylor asshoe]!!

HG73

I used to for Arlington Heights High School
Wife went there, I'll take it.