• The KillerFrogs

2019 Recruiting Thread

Bill Bozeat

One of the more pathetic things I’ve ever seen. You know what I do for a living..... I made a phone call from the couch in my hotel room immediately after seeing that. You can guess who I called, what I said, and what the result was.
You called Dominos
Ordered Meat Lovers pizza with Onions
It came in 20 minutes and you ate the whole thing

asleep003

I'm pretty sure Mack has not thought about TCU for a second after his recruitment finished. I'm almost positive he has no idea who Karter is, nor does he care.

You're probably right... that fact that we curb stomped a ranked SEC team in the NY6 Bowl, didn't encourage him to go TCU, so ur right … or was it our workout program.

a) Mack would have never noticed what 1 of his top Choices did during his career..
b) Never paid attention to other Texas Schools, that Aggie was never the best of.
c) Sure he didn't notice Frogs finished top 10 twice during his career...
d) His Aggie team finished in the top 25 only once, unable to breaking the top15.
e) Also his Aggie went 1-3 in Bowl games during his time while Frogs went 3-1.
f.) That his SEC went 1-3 against the B12 in 2018.
g) Wouldn't have notice Aggie loss in the 2016 Texas bowl to mid tier B12 KSU.
h) That Aggie's best season was still ranked 7 spots behind UT.

Yep, sure he was oblivious to any of that, even though he grew up in Texas. Maybe his last year might have little notice... but those first 3 years.?. hummm.

Last edited:

Raw Frog

You're probably right... that fact that we curb stomped a ranked SEC team in the NY6 Bowl, didn't encourage him to go TCU, so ur right … or was it our workout program.

a) Mack would have never noticed what 1 of his top Choices did during his career..
b) Never paid attention to other Texas Schools, that Aggie was never the best of.
c) Sure he didn't notice Frogs finished top 10 twice during his career...