• The KillerFrogs

OT-Business Owners

tcufrogprince1

Many people are putting out welfare checks for the elderly. Just like our older generations, the economy and our businesses are at risk. Has your bank given you a welfare check in this troubling time? I'm a Business Development Officer for Wells Fargo. Id like to offer help to my fellow Frog Business owners that might need some financial leverage in the coming months. This isn't a plug just for business. I truly care about small businesses as they are the backbone of our country. If I can help any of you with direction or advice please feel free to IM me. I'm here for anyone who wants to review or plan out their businesses future. Loans or Lines of credit are still available. Banks are not slowing down and rates for refis are at an all time low. Best part, I'm a Free resource. Go Frogs!

Eight

Banks borrowing at zero percent so yeah you want loans.

BTW which office are you in? Former Frog great Patrick Batteaux is in Addison. Great guy to work with.

problem is, certain banks (i.e. chase - scheiss you jamie dimon) don't want to give you a bank loan because the rate they can offer doesn't offer an attractive enough potential profit for the risk taken giving the loan.

instead, they will give you a credit card where the interest rate is much higher which mean more profit and they make money each time their card gets used

so scheiss dimon and chase again. can you tell i love them?

frogs9497

I thought part of the bailout package offered no-interest loans to small businesses? I don't know the details, just the headlines.

Eight

I am a CFO with a group with over $100 mill in sales. Don’t even, JP Morgan is a key client, Jamie is a good guy overall.

do we really want to go through all the crap that has happened at chase under his watch?