• The KillerFrogs

Has anyone seen my specialty plates?

bmoney214

OUCH!!!
I like it

Getting rid of that giant anchor of a contract Chris Paul has is worth it alone. He’s past his prime and I’ve always loved Westbrook’s game.

Seems like a good deal to me but I’m no NBA expert

EDIT: First time I’ve been tagged in a post I think

As much as I hate to say it, if Russ and Harden can co-exist, which it seems like they will since Russ said he wanted to be reunited with Harden, you've got to put the Rockets right there at the top of the West. As long as they stay healthy.

Eight

As much as I hate to say it, if Russ and Harden can co-exist, which it seems like they will since Russ said he wanted to be reunited with Harden, you've got to put the Rockets right there at the top of the West. As long as they stay healthy.

so who gets the basketball?

neither one has shown an off the ball game and harden pretty much does what he wants as is so......

bmoney214

OUCH!!!
so who gets the basketball?

neither one has shown an off the ball game and harden pretty much does what he wants as is so......

Russ has shown that he doesn't mind giving the ball up, [ Finebaum ] he's averaged a triple-double for the last 3 yrs now. Obviously we'll have to wait and see but Dantoni is an offensive mastermind, if anybody can find a way to make it work, he can. But they still won't play any defense.

Eight

Russ has shown that he doesn't mind giving the ball up, [ steaming pile of Orgeron ] he's averaged a triple-double for the last 3 yrs now. Obviously we'll have to wait and see but Dantoni is an offensive mastermind, if anybody can find a way to make it work, he can. But they still won't play any defense.

so to average that triple you have to have the ball in your hands to shoot and to pass.

hardin is not a catch and shoot guy and he isn't going to hang out around the 3 point line.