1. The KillerFrogs

New Profile Posts

1. ShreveFrog
    ShreveFrog Tumbleweed
    Hey Tumbleweed. I read your post on the Timmy B. thread. I live in the Shreveport area (duh) and am friends with Tim and his family. Tim and I have played some golf, etc. We had children in the same class. Just curious how you know the Brandos. I hope you've heard his Harry Caray. LOL! Go Frogs!
    1. Tumbleweed
      Tumbleweed
      Isn't he and uptown guy! Just a common ordinary man with good common sense. Years ago I worked in the tv business and became acquainted with him then. HE really is a good man and I envy you living so close to that guy!!
      Nov 14, 2019
  2. tcumaniac
    tcumaniac
    scheiss Baylor
  3. Icaughtthevisor
    Icaughtthevisor
    Caught Gary Patterson's visor at the first Big 12 championship game.
  4. dawg
    dawg
    Bleeding purple; hopefully not bleeding out.
  5. WaitTillNextYear
    WaitTillNextYear
    Do you believe in miracles?
  6. Alex C
    Alex C
    N100 119 X 7-10 for sale vs APB
  7. Boris Blondeinberg
    Boris Blondeinberg
    I am from Deggendorf Germany, current stay in Terra Haute Indiana. Have watched college football last 4 years. Excited to watch Alex Honig
  8. Huttofrog
  9. rtpfrog
    rtpfrog wes
    Wes, I saw the post last week in regards to Proton Treatment. I underwent a 8 week Proton treatment 10 years ago. If your situation is treatable with Proton treatment I would highly encourage investigating. If you have any questions please email me and happy to discuss.
  10. LawFrog504
    LawFrog504 GetToTheQB
    Any chance you can hook me up with some rodeo tix? Trying to get a front row view for when the grand champion steer gets his balls twisted
  11. LawFrog504
    LawFrog504 GetToTheQB
    I love Fort Worth! We are the best!
    GetToTheQB likes this.
  12. Hoosierfrog
    Hoosierfrog wes
    Sign me up for the newsletter please.

Kirbysdad@hotmail.com
  13. John R Fleck
    John R Fleck wes